Listen to Meek Mill New Mixtape ‘Flamerz 5’

Meek Mill has released Flamerz 5, which continues a mixtape series that originated over 14 years ago and marks his first tape since 2016’s DC4

The mixtape’s which consist of 15 tracks of popular instrumentals, which the rapper promised as a No Ceilings comparison features new verses to trending songs like DJ Khaled “God Did,”, “Tomorrow” by GloRilla, Kodak Black’s “Super Gremlin,” Lil Baby’s “Forever” and “In a Minute,” Gunna’s “Living Wild,” Future’s “Massaging Me” and Drake/Tems-featuring “Wait for U,” as well as “Munch (Feelin’ U)” by Ice Spice.

In the lead-up to the release of the project, Meek expressed his desire to keep the latest Flamerz off of streaming services. “I don’t want Flamerz 5 on no streaming service,” he tweeted. “This strictly underground music…Billboard can’t rate it…Just rate the music…I’d bet you a million I can make the United States/world play it with one upload button…Been doing it since MySpace lol.”

The songs can be found on Meek’s YouTube page and heard on audiomack below.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *